Too Much Thinking

thinking

“If you spend too much time thinking about a thing, you’ll never get it done.” -Bruce Lee

My friends, I am guilty…

I am guilty of spending too much time thinking and not enough time doing.

I am guilty of thinking there would be a perfect time to create something fully my own. But the perfect time never came.

I am guilty of letting doubt overshadow passion.

I am tired of being guilty. I am tired of not getting anything done. I am tired of being stagnant.

As I share my knowledge with you in my future posts, I will be on a journey of self improvement.

As I write about nutrition, I will be optimizing mine.
As I write about fitness, I will be pushing my own limits to get stronger than I ever have been before.
As I write about training & self-defense, I will be honing my reflexes and abilities so that I can handle any situation thrown at me.

It won’t always be easy.
It won’t always be fun.

But the results are worth it.

Now I have a question for you. Do you spend too much time thinking and not enough doing? Do you spend too much time in front of the TV wondering how those people got so strong/lean/rich/awesome?

THEY ARE DO’ERS! 

They might be on TV, but they don’t spend time watching it! They’re out there busting it to be on top.

Thinking is overrated. It’s useless without action.

Who cares if you do it wrong?
Who cares if it isn’t perfect?

“A good plan violently executed now is better than a perfect plan executed next week.” -General George S. Patton

GET OFF YOUR BUTT AND DO IT!

Leave a Reply

